Wild Oneness with Enoch (Genesis 5 & Moses 6)

Monday, January 17, 2022

Falling Forward & Keeping East of Eden (Genesis 3-4)

Monday, January 10, 2022

Creating Stories, Creating Bodies (Genesis 1-2, Part 2)

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Creating Stories, Creating Worlds (Genesis 1-2, Part 1)

Monday, January 3, 2022

2022 Introduction - Old Testament

Sunday, January 2, 2022

The Family Proclamation with Called to Queer

Monday, December 13, 2021

Cultivating Hope Through Anti-Racism: with Jasmine Bradshaw (Official Declaration 2)

Monday, December 6, 2021

Closing Sections (Doctrine & Covenants 135-138)

Monday, November 22, 2021

Processing Polygamy with Brook Andreoli (Doctrine & Covenants 132)

Monday, November 15, 2021

Polygamy in Pieces: Part 6 - Current Standings & Feelings (Doctrine & Covenants 132)

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Polygamy in Pieces: Part 5 - Resistance (Doctrine & Covenants 132)

Friday, November 12, 2021

Polygamy in Pieces: Part 4 - Consent (Doctrine & Covenants 132)

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Polygamy in Pieces: Part 3 - Participation (Doctrine & Covenants 132)

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Polygamy in Pieces - Part Two: Text of Manipulation (Doctrine & Covenants 132)

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Polygamy in Pieces - Part One: Timeline (Doctrine & Covenants 132)

Monday, November 8, 2021

Birth & Death: From Relief Society to Baptism (Doctrine & Covenants 125-128)

Monday, November 1, 2021

Hostility, Hospitality, & Impossibility (Doctrine & Covenants 124)

Monday, October 25, 2021

Searching for God, Finding Friends (Doctrine & Covenants 121-123)

Monday, October 18, 2021

Building Sacred Space (Doctrine & Covenants 109-110)

Monday, September 27, 2021

Patience and Priesthood (Doctrine and Covenants 106-108)

Monday, September 20, 2021

The Women of Zion's Camp (Doctrine & Covenants 102-105)

Monday, September 13, 2021

Suspicions & Widows (Doctrine & Covenants 98-101)

Monday, September 6, 2021

There's Dirt in Zion (Doctrine & Covenants 94-97)

Monday, August 30, 2021

The Language of Grace & Joy (Doctrine & Covenants 93)

Powered by Blogger.