Joshua to Jericho (Joshua)

Monday, May 23, 2022

The Pain and Joy of Remembering (Deuteronomy)

Monday, May 16, 2022

Ecofeminism & Elder Trees: Interview with Kathryn Knight Sonntag

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Trials: Jealousy, Leprosy, Dishonesty, and Genocide (Numbers)

Monday, May 9, 2022

Creating Healthy Communities (Leviticus)

Monday, May 2, 2022

Getting the Gold (Exodus 24; 31-34)

Monday, April 25, 2022

Hidden Harms of Heavenly Mother: Part 2

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Hidden Harms of Heavenly Mother: Part 1

Monday, April 18, 2022

Easter Sunday 2022 - Whom Seekest Thou: Restorative Easter Reflections

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Holy Saturday 2022 - Whom Seekest Thou: Restorative Easter Reflections

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Good Friday 2022 - Whom Seekest Thou: Restorative Easter Reflections

Friday, April 15, 2022

Holy Thursday 2022 - Whom Seekest Thou: Restorative Easter Reflections

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Spy Wednesday - Whom Seekest Thou: Restorative Easter Reflections

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Holy Tuesday 2022 - Whom Seekest Thou: Restorative Easter Reflections

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Monday at the Temple 2022 - Whom Seekest Thou: Restorative Easter Reflections

Monday, April 11, 2022

Palm Sunday 2022 - Whom Seekest Thou: Restorative Easter Reflections

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Dancing Toward Deliverance (Exodus 7-17)

Monday, March 28, 2022

Bulrush Baskets & Badass Women (Exodus 1-6)

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

2-in-1 Tales: Tricksters, Trauma, & Transformation (Genesis 37-50)

Monday, March 7, 2022

Whoops, We Ignored Women (Genesis 28-36)

Monday, February 28, 2022

Rediscovering Rebekah (Genesis 24-27)

Monday, February 21, 2022

The Salty Women of Sodom (Genesis 18-23)

Monday, February 14, 2022

Hagar, She Who Names God (Genesis 12-17)

Monday, February 7, 2022

Powered by Blogger.