Revelation for One and All? (Doctrine & Covenants 67-70)

Monday, June 21, 2021

Focus on Forgiveness (Doctrine & Covenants 64-66)

Monday, June 14, 2021

Challenging Chastity with At Last She Said It (Doctrine & Covenants 63)

Monday, June 7, 2021

Missionaries on the Missouri (Doctrine and Covenants 60-62)

Monday, May 31, 2021

Matriarchs and Imagination (Doctrine & Covenants 58-59)

Monday, May 24, 2021

Star Wars and Stewardship with Beyond the Block (Doctrine & Covenants 51-57)

Monday, May 17, 2021

High Horses at North Union (Doctrine & Covenants 49-50)

Monday, May 10, 2021

A Welcomed Gift (Doctrine & Covenants 46-48)

Monday, May 3, 2021

Two Vegan Feminists Go Panning For Gold (Doctrine & Covenants 45)

Monday, April 26, 2021

The Law Between Discipline & Consecration (Doctrine & Covenants 41-44)

Monday, April 19, 2021

A Journey of Grief to the Hope of Zion (Doctrine & Covenants 37-40)

Monday, April 12, 2021

Redefining Missionary Work (Doctrine & Covenants 30-36)

Monday, April 5, 2021

Easter Sunday 2021 - Women With Him: A Feminist Celebration of Easter

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Holy Saturday 2021 - Women With Him: A Feminist Celebration of Easter

Saturday, April 3, 2021

Good Friday 2021 - Women With Him: A Feminist Celebration of Easter

Friday, April 2, 2021

Holy Thursday 2021 - Women With Him: A Feminist Celebration of Easter

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Spy Wednesday 2021 - Women With Him: A Feminist Celebration of Easter

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Holy Tuesday 2021 - Women With Him: A Feminist Celebration of Easter

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

The Temple (Monday) 2021 - Women With Him: A Feminist Celebration of Easter

Monday, March 29, 2021

Palm Sunday 2021 - Women with Him: A Feminist Celebration of Easter

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Patterns of Apocalypse (Doctrine & Covenants 29)

Monday, March 22, 2021

Disarmament and Mistaken Missions (Doctrine & Covenants 27-28)

Monday, March 15, 2021

Emma's Election (Doctrine & Covenants 23-26)

Monday, March 8, 2021

Powered by Blogger.